Skip to main content

The NBA G-League will have 27 teams for the 2018-2019 season

For the 2018-2019 season the NBA G-League, the NBA development league, will have a total of 27 teams. The new addition is the Washington Wizards branch, which has been baptized with the name of Capital City Go-Go.

In addition, two teams have been relocated and suffered changes in their names. The former Reno Bighorns are renamed the Stockton Kings and the Delaware 87ers will be the Delaware Blue-Coats.

Remember that this league is essential for many players to take the step to the NBA, it is a perfect opportunity to develop as a player, which is common to see together both future stars and pro players who are reluctant to leave the league and they are still looking for an NBA contract, using the development league as a catapult.


Popular Mods


"WELCOME TO THE BEST CURRENT ROSTER FOR NBA 2K18" NBA, NBA G-LEAGUE, NCAA, PBA and CBA will be added in the same roster. You can feel the real NBA with my roster with the best cfs, arenas, courts, dornas, accesories, stats, all trades and more fun content!

NBA 2K18 DNA Ultimate Roster [Patch 2018-2019] RELEASED

NBA 2K19 - Shuajota´s Realistic Roster Released

Update v5.0 (17.10.2018) Opening Night